Claire Foley : Designer

Archive

Category: Uncategorised

Sunday 2 July 2017

Goodbye Christopher Robin teaser in cinemas now.

Monday 19 June 2017

My Cousin Rachel teaser posters are starting to appear.

Tuesday 2 May 2017

Lots of Mindhorn 12 sheets at London Underground stations.

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Viceroy’s House posters appearing at stations in London.

Tuesday 10 May 2016

Love & Friendship posters are currently everywhere!

Wednesday 4 May 2016

Loads of Warcraft posters are now up in my local Cineworld Cinema.

Friday 16 October 2015

Finally got to see a Crimson Peak bus on my run home tonight.

Sunday 7 June 2015

Saw my first Crimson Peak poster up in cinema today.

Tuesday 2 June 2015

Had an amazing time at Secret Cinema’s screening of Empire Strikes Back!

Wednesday 15 April 2015

Far From The Madding Crowd artwork is starting to appear now. Seen lots of buses and 12 sheets and a few digital 6s. Also got to see the…